I Tried Vicky Justiz ’21 DAY TINY WAIST CHALLENGE’

Onassis Lawrence
3 min readAug 8, 2020

Getting A Tiny Waist From A 21 Day Youtube Challenge

I’ve been struggling on and off to lose my post pregnancy weight. On top of the pounds I’ve already had on, in particular I’ve had no more plans to have anymore children for a couple years. Covid-19 pretty much pushed me to solidify my health plans, beginning with clean eating and tuning up on my exercising.

Overall I’ve always wanted to get more than just fit or skinny and sexy. But actually healthy and to feel lighter and have more energy. These are things that I also felt were extremely important to me all my life as I’ve struggled with my weight for most of it.

I’ve tried all kinds of regimes and things to get the weight off. But time and time again it always feels like my diet was off combined without burning out from exercise. I’ve never struggled with the way my body was shaped, I could accept that. I just always felt, big.

GOING AFTER THAT TINY WAIST

Now that I’m nearing 30, it’s all about getting as fit and healthy as possible. For myself, so I can be around with my two lovely girls for a long time and to reduce my sleep apnea.

Enter Vicky Justiz YouTube fitness guru and gorgeous model. She definitely has the hourglass figure thing on lock! But for the amount of work and effort she puts in I’m not even mad. My own hour glass figure could use some slimming down, toning up and all kinds…

--

--